Dress in bliss, my sweet doubter

2017.01.23 15:43
 
 
 
 
Dress in bliss, my sweet doubter, in front of the altar,
hearts need not mind's answer to flare up on love's altar.
 
Take off misgivings' pride, search for me deeply inside,
beyond mundane fears' lies, there you find our love's altar.
 
Heaven opens, my dear, in our intoxicating dream,
in my secret garden's gleam, burning on love's altar.
 
Your voice echoes, "we can not part, though the bargain will
be born storms in between", black clouds enshroud love's altar.
 
Tear, tear out rampant weeds, wickedness' devilish seeds
flourish jealousy and greed to destroy love's altar.
 
My teardrops are fragile, let them shine, let them unpick
your mystic heart's magic, to recognize love's altar.
 
Once you would unweave the inmost essence, to perceive,
thats written down by Eve, who've flared up on love's altar.
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

© 2014 Minden jog fenntartva.

Készíts ingyenes honlapotWebnode