9.) Business failure?

2016.10.08 15:29

 
Have I told you, my dear, that our world is so amazingly small?
Just watch... the most meaningful, most important encounters are prepared for you in the neighbouring house, on the next street, or at the familiar grocery.
The needed human mirrors are waiting by your road side, and show the necessary reflections of your momentary spiritual state.
The question is - are you able to recognise their message?
 
Oh, yes, God is so creative, when He wants to teach us!
 
One of my perfect mirrors appeared after moving into this little village, where I live till now. 
Though the implied young woman was already thirty years old, but a frightened little girl lived inside.
An intimidated, scared little girl, whose father's misinterpreted parental rigorousness resulted physical maltreatment and whose mother's wicked, demonic ego game killed the young woman's self-esteem, self-confidence and free will completely.
The similarity between us was conspicuous!
Though then yet I was immatured to understand, but felt the lesson's significance and began to "play" with my new friend.
We cooked together, or organized common trips on the lake-shore and the nearby little towns. My children truly enjoyed a new "underage's" companionship.
Yes, dear, you see rightly... like two crying little child in the kindergarten, we tried to support each other.
It took more than twenty years to discover the parallelism, to see our personal time's intersections, and recognize, that her character was a possible - very startling! - variation of my own self... but some events burned deep into my heart immediately...
 
I never forget, that my new friend passionately donated presents. Not just to me, but everybody, who got in contact with her.
Avon cosmetics, money, brand new dresses, cigarette, unique alcoholic drinks, and every moveable thing became to "sacrificial present".
That panicky little girl had a strong striving to buy every person's kindliness. She had no other tools... living in a frozen, cold family, an only child with her loveless parents, with closed heart, in endless fear, already she has learned her own worthlessness. Only the corruption seemed to be good solution... she thought, that these valuable presents will grant her security, and in return the beneficiary people will give that so very missed sympathy, kindness, and LOVE!
 
I often felt the situation's absurdity... my sympathy never depended on received, or not received presents.
Although every rejected gift strengthened my own self-esteem, but lessened our friendship's force at the same time.
That frightened, crying little girl within the adult female body, was confused seeing, that her "material assurance" misses the aim.
Persons, being not buyable, meant a huge danger for this childish ego, who never knew true emotions' joining power, and substituted it by material things.
The upshot was obvious.
Like a magnet, my poor friend attracted the immoral, greedy people, who took advantage of her inner weakness and willingly helped to "set her free" from her material goods... and my friend was afraid to say "no".
She was afraid to lose people's goodwill, the goodwill of those people, who never loved her, but enjoyed the easily attainable tangible values.
 
And at this point of the read, you, my beloved flame-friend, already surely know, why do I speak about my long ago moved on friend?!
 
Do you remember... when you offered to send money to me - I was truly surprised.
Our blessed conversation soared in Biblical heights, Jesus' teaching was our everyday theme. We just tried to find spiritual solutions to the material world's struggles. It was strange to speak about money at this context.
I felt the situation's absurdity.
The messages, I could - I can! - convey, arrive from God. He sends them for free - how could I ask money for it?!
You gave a perfect temptation, dear, and I'm glad, that I rejected your money.
The free spirit within me knew, that selling my thoughts I may lose the possibility of truth telling. My thinkings's freedom is the most important thing, and preserving my freedom God compensates me for the material loss, always.
 
Later I understood your intent.
 
The answer is hidden in that scared little child who is crying within your soul. Who learned his own worthlessness long ago, who was taught, that he never deserves kindness and love for free. He has to buy people's goodwill. Corruption is his only chance.
And what happens, when he meets someone, who is not buyable?
I can imagine your reaction, seeing, that I don't fit the well working, automatic stereotypes... even now I can recall my onetime friend's uncomprehending, confused glance when I rejected her bribing gifts.
Yes, my dear, I became dangerous for your childish ego that can interpret only the business.
To pay for them, and take the material things.
To pay for them, and take others' souls.
This is the Devil's method, the easier way, which destroys you unperceived.
Like a poverty-stricken spiritual homeless, you lose all those invisible treasures that could have grown only on your emotions' soil... but... your emotions' soil turns into desert when you exchange on money the inner values, the single values, which you could have taken Home finally.
 
Yes, my dear, I know... you are afraid of me.
That is why you have chosen the cowards' weapon and blocked me.
Bravery would have been needed to throw off your prejudices for the sake of our communication and rise up to my unique, unusual spiritual world... bravery would have been needed... but wasn't...
 
07.2016
 

Keresés

When love spreads ...

I love myself, 
this love opens up the door,
come, caress my heart, 
magnificent flow,
on eternity's 
esoteric shore
let me be 
subjugated by sweet throe
 
I love myself, 
like almighty echo
sounds in deep silence,
my vibrations soar,
no time and no distance, 
across our tore 
existence 
my love reaches your heart's glow.
 
God lives in me, 
I love myself and you,
emotions flourish 
tender happiness,
balanced in frank sooth, 
living becomes true,
when my love spreads
and hugs the whole Universe.
 
 
Eva
Stray thoughts of an old converstaion:
 
... and about the vineyard garden workers I think, the same payment means that everybody, who finds the right road gets the same gift - but dear, I think, the evil is standing by this road and watching who will stop, stray, turn off ... 
I think, when somebody yet doesn't know the right path and wanders pell-mell among the evil's alluring promises - it is only an unconscious mistake.
But when somebody already knows the right way, but inspite of this they turn/leave off, thinking, "it doesn't matter, how long I take this path" - it is a conscious sin. 
RESPONSIBILITY - this is our redeemer word.
Our decision doesn't happen - it is our deliberate thought. 
So - I'm sure - after God shows and gives the right way to us - we are responsible to wander by the right direction.
 
 
Eva

© 2014 Minden jog fenntartva.

Készíts ingyenes honlapotWebnode