16.) You are here, to become YOU!

2016.10.08 15:50
 
 
I owe you with a confession, my dear... but, before I would talk... come with me to this magical secret garden...
 
www.youtube.com/watch?v=xSmGdtXCbzU
 
                        ... here we find peace, to ponder together... 
 
 
Yes, my dear, you must know, that I'm an empath.
I feel you.
Looking behind the surface, I search for hidden signs, that appear during a conversation. I communicate not with your uttered/written words, but with your silences - your spelling, typing errors, your favourite word usage, the capital letters or lower cases, the length of your breaks that's precede your replies.
They tell me much more than your ego's finicking "setout".
Watching your picture I see not your hairstyle or dress, but the photo's background. Not your deceptive exterior, which is furnished by your ego - but the talebearer small signs, that speak about your true intentions. The date, when the pic was taken, the place, which is important for you to eternalize, your location in the composed snapshot's left or right side, front- or background, tells everything about your honest or manipulative intent.
Watching your body's movements I see attractions and repulsions, complete power relations. Your body language tells how you collaborate with other persons, with your own self, with your whole life.
And at last - your eyes show the truth unavoidably.
I already learned to be cautious. It might be dangerous to look into a foreign human being's eyes. The messages of torment, hatred or wickedness can be crushing, and can cause physical pain.
 
Yes, my dear, I'm a perfect receiver.
No need for personal meeting.
I can become attuned to your special frequency, to feel your unique energy, that creates your thoughts, intentions, emotions, your uttered or written words, your physical shape - your whole existence.
I detect you from a higher spiritual level, where your true energy vibration - like an open book - tells everything about you.
Yes, my dear, I can feel you and already I have learned how to make difference between you and me.
Ah!
Maybe this sentence is strange a little.
Let me explain.
 
The energy space, where you rise up to float, has no definite borders. The differences can fade easily. 
Like invisible air corridors. You need training and practice to identify your own path and others' different roads.
Formerly my spiritual state caused heavy identity problems.
Others' strong energy intentions could change my behaviour/attitude without being noticed... and I myself couldn't recognize myself later.
Just imagine - as if you were floating without earthly flying management.
You sense strong intentions, feel strange emotions that steer you... like a marionette puppet, you obey and follow them... and soon you lose yourself!
You become to a strange person, someone, who you never wanted to be, BUT the mixed up energy vibrations cheat you.
You are flying in a stranger air corridor!
How much is this hazardous?
I'm sure, you know the answer.
Only a strong, conscious self-identity can defend you whilst rising up to our wonderfully dangerous common energy space.
The question is - do you have stable, well grounded identity?
Do you know, who you really are?
Do you have a strong, faithful personality, that leads, guards, saves you whilst you are wandering through our astral morphogenetic field?
 
*
 
Yes, our blessed collaboration proved, that you have the same, empathic abilities.
We wrote the same phrases at the same time, our train of thoughts arrived to new recognitions on the same way, we finished each other's sentences and found the hidden emotional wounds decidedly, unerringly.
When two empaths meet - as if angels would converse.
When both of soul-mates have empathetic skills, and they meet - as if you would talk with your own self, knowing the other being, as you know your own soul, as if you would unite with your own person, as if you would arrive Home.
You are Me, and I am You.
 
And if one of these empaths is not well grounded?... has no stable identity?
Yes, my dear, our collaboration's aim would have been to strengthen that ominous, weak identity... but you escaped? fled? or were diverted?... before your Inner Child could have spoken about his pain, before we could have found solution to unite and liberate your torn personality.
When the evil approached you, it had no hard work. Without a strong identity's anchor you became easy prey.
Do you remember, how violently you began to represent the devilish entity's interest against me?
How strongly you wanted to convince me on the values of a person, who already has unveiled their own, loudly advertised nothingness... ?
Do you remember your last sober sentence before submerging the darkness?
 
"Sorry. I don't have to defend her."
 
Yes, my sad dear, you didn't have to defend the demon... but, remember, like a rabbit looking into the snake's eyes! - you were mesmerized, because you've got lost among your parallel "wraith personalities", "ghost identites", "unearthed nicknames"... because until you deny your own truth - till then you don't exist in fact.
Until you serve a devilish entity with praise, adulation, toadyism of uncountable golden medals... until you help in its anger, jealousy, hatred - till then your true self doesn't exist.
You are not here to amuse others, not to follow others' judgements, not to fit the outside world's expectations.
You don't have to humiliate yourself denying your own values.
Is there a lower level than this?... where the thinker, who mused about the existence's philosophycal truth, asks "easily understandable" metaphors in his contest, because he wants to fit his weak capacity "monarch"?
You don't have to fulfill its ruling lust of power.
There is only one person you have to defend, to manifest, to represent - it is YOU!
 
You are here, to become YOU!
 
(And I have a strong certitude, that we were destined to do this common work together.)
 
Your last sober sentence, like a frozen moment of Winter time, waits for spiritual evolution's Spring sunshine.
Your ego may delay, but thaw will come, and brings new sober sentences.
I can hardly wait them!
 
 
09.2016
 

Keresés

Unconditional flow
 
 
... from life to life... when will
the searching arrive to end?
when will our karma's bill
get fulfilled with bliss, my friend?
 
 
*
 
Stumbling on time's dark road 
God's life lessons steer our steps,
blindfolded souls, tired and slowed,
search for their guiding intent,
 
messed up in the darkness
we hurt each other often,
marionettes' heartless
roles in bodily coffin,
 
the preys and predators
fight with themselves, sad merit,
when the wild survivors'
gain - burdens the whole spirit.
 
Your ego is the snake,
twitching in love's gentle loop,
snarling with toxic ache
of fatal weakness and droop,
 
recalls past's painful cries,
the hideous mistakes' squall,
hisses poisoning lies
about a predestined fall,
 
your ego's mad serpent
attacks love's immortal might,
hell's retarded servant
versus God's redeemer light,
 
plants dreadful weeds of fear
into your unsuspecting
garden, sows bitter tear,
reaps feelings' tormented ending,
 
puts shame's weight on your pure
heart, with anguish, left unsaid,
blindly fights against your
happiness, cut off its head!
 
Look, in my eyes you see
love's unshrinking certainty,
unconditional sea,
ripples of eternity,
 
watch my invisible
signs, listen your God-sent gift,
heavenly miracle
of ethereal uplift,
 
I'm your right decision,
pure clarity's watercourse,
I'm God's homing pigeon,
immortality's clean source
 
flows across my meek heart,
washes away the passed time,
unites our torn apart
lives, in existence sublime,
 
let your ego die in
this love's releasing air-flow,
unfold your reckless wing,
levitate in blessed glow,
 
be brave to fly, the sky
awaits your winged soul beyond
emotions' rainbow, fly,
in love's everlasting bond.
 
Life after life we seek
each others' traces, your face
is burned forever, deep
in my iris' sparkling space,
 
life after life I guide
this life-giving love for you,
evoking the prophesied
marks of a familiar hue,
 
from life to life... when will
the searching arrive to end?
when will our karma's bill
get fulfilled with bliss, my friend?
 
 
Eva

© 2014 Minden jog fenntartva.

Készíts ingyenes honlapotWebnode