12.) "Resist the devil, and he will flee from you." - James 4:7

2016.10.08 15:41
 
 
... and the journey continues... endlessly... come with me...
 
... the first step is - Forgetting!
Forgetting of our true nature, our true Home.
Forgetting of the truth.
Yes, forgetting is our material Earthly journey's most important preparation, the illusion's necessary fund.
Just think over, my friend, would you fight with tooth and nail, if there is no bet?
Could you love your previous-life enemy, or could you hate that person, who hosts your soul-twin, if you would know the truth?
Could you take life lessons seriously, knowing, that you have nothing to lose?
Forgetting is perfect soil of material vision's indispensable lies.
The temptations' allurements have to be realistic!
Forgetting is the "blinders" of suffering "pupils", who stumble on their life tasks' painful path.
Yes, knowledge means huge burden in this sleeping world.
Your whole life collapses when illusion's veil becomes translucent. People, things, acts and events reveal themselves... and suddenly you realise, that nothing is, like it seems.
The hidden patterns become visible, and you begin to see!!
Clearly see the intentions, the causes and effects, the evil games, that are dictated by the devil in this valley of death.
Clearly see as dressed in lambskin wolves manipulate the blind flock... and you would want to cry out - "Are you blind, don't you see the truth?!"
Do you want to help the deluded mass?
To warn people of the devil's presence?
Don't do it!
You'll be humiliated, called "insane", pushed away, and, maybe, you'll be muted at the end.
 
 
... remember my dear, your own words:
"there are different spiritual realities at work here"
and remember, dear, my words:
"the demon defends itself"...
 
 
It was a hard lesson for me to learn, that only one, single possibility exists for a "seer" - the waiting!
To become an ostensible target person, stay and watch in silence, while to drop the appropriate words at the appropriate minutes, to lift up various spiritual possibilities alluring the satan to choose the unquestionable viperousness, preparing a chance for the evil's downfall.
Sooner or later, but time will come, when the devil's wickedness becomes evident.
Only this, very last minute brings light to the blinded victims.
We, human beings are stubborn, mad clowns, who need the satan's all nonsense idiocy, we insist on our victim role, cling on the cheater lies and deluding fraud with both hands.
No one might take away the needed suffering from us!
 
Becoming awakened "seer" I usually discover those even unseen steps, which will follow the next, obvious act.
My "prophecies" are based on the human nature's fundamental needs and wants, so they work well, usually.
A short insight is enough.
Expressive eyes on a picture, often used words and phrases in writing, or our most honest manifestation, the body language, tell everything about the person, who is lurking camouflaged behind masks.
Watching your choices and decisions, as you walked into the devil's trap, I mused a lot on your hidden driving power.
The secret is buried deeply in our similar life lesson.
Both of us inherited a family ego game, where a loving, good hearted, but too weak father can not defend his child against the wicked maternal demon, which plays with her children's emotions cruelly, repeating the old Kain-Abel tragedy.
Yes, my dear, you and me brought the same task, you and me, we were victims of an inherited maternal ego game.
Same task among different circumstances.
 
I'm lucky, because of the female body. To be woman in this satanic world means a plus challange... my opportunity of the right decision was clear.
Not just to give life to my children - but to become their true mother!
I owe my sons with huge gratitude. They taught me how to reverse out my wicked mother's example, and then find the right solutions automatically.
Yes my dear, though it took away almost all my lifetime, but at last I overcame this demon with the help of true maternal LOVE.
Yes, I'm lucky, my handicap became my advantage.
 
But a male is so vulnerably weak... like a crying little boy, who begs for love, but his pride shuts the door, and doesn't let him to accept the arriving healer emotion.​
Your pride, dear, it makes you being so fragile...
Sometimes I'm angry, and sometimes I feel deep, sincere pity on you... seeing as your wonderful, perfect soul sacrifices himself for the sake of the ego's seeming force, as this seeming power makes you being weak, as it hampers your single important, spiritual work... and the inherited ego game - maternal demon? - is still rampaging within your precious soul... your sleeping self has no choice, but to serve the material/virtual manifestations of this devilish oppressing power.
 
"Be sober, be vigilant; because your adversary the devil, as a roaring lion, walketh about, seeking whom he may devour:" - 1 Peter 5:8
 
The recipe is so simple.
Just watch, my dear, as the demon appears.
Oh, she is the master of false victim role!
Just watch, as she puts herself in the middle of the stage.
She is the sufferer protagonist!
Always!
Nobody else may have pain, nobody else may have truth, moreover, nobody may talk in her presence.
Always and everything, the whole world's each event becomes her assailant enemy. And she is there - everywhere! - advertising her uncountable - of course unjust! - struggles and physical sicknesses.
The aim is to gain your sympathy.
And your crying Inner Little Boy begins to defend this sly parasite without thinking!... as if she was his Mom...
Yes, dear, this is your compulsory role in this game. To become a manipulated tool of revenge! Your uninhibited "friend" orders - you obey!
And at this point you lose your eyesight.
The evil entity attacks and hurts people indiscriminately, from behind the lied victim role's false settings. This is the person, who doesn't bear others' human dignity, and antilogy, who believes, that everything is allowed for her, who picks up a quarrel with everyone, then, when her victim defends themselves, she runs to you, with crocodile tears in her eyes.
Her usual complaints sound this way - "It began, when the other one hit back!" !!!
She replies on the public comments, that were sent to you, under your writings.
She dictates the answers in your private conversations.
She demands absolute obedience.
Only the most servile "dependant objects" may stay alive.
Just watch, how you push away everyone, who becomes dangerous for this evil entity.
People, who see clearly, who may tell you the truth, who may unveil her devilish game - these people are dropped into the trash.
You ignore/block/delete them, by your own hands - for the sake of the familiar, inherited oppressor.
You are coward to say "no" - oh my sad dear, you think, that only you can defend this poor woman against the cruel world's attacks. As once that Little Boy wanted to believe that only his companionship can change his loveless Mom into angelic.
Paralyzed, like a rabbit, looking into the snake's eyes, you sacrifice everything!
As time goes by your own talents also become dangerous for your sly protegee.
So, you throw them away!
Yes, my dear, you truncate your own, God given abilities with a hard and painful work.
They are too good!
Your "friend's" paltriness would have become too salient beside your blessed talents.
They must decay!
And you obey again.
After pushing off your truly valuable friends, now you push away your own values.
The amazing thinker fades away in the past's fog.
You may sing, my wonderful bird, but your song is written by the oppressor!
Your talents are dangerous, they could unveil the demon's emptiness!
 
Now you may ask - why?
What is the gain on this wicked game?
What do you get in return, my dear?
Just take a look at the comments under your verses. There you can find the devil's presence's written evidence. You get exaggerated false praise, you get tons of loathing adulation, empty phrases of homage... the ego's most toxic, deadly narcotic-drugs are overwhelming your mind blinding your eyes, and kill the possibility of your development. 
Your neglected Inner Child yearns for appreciation, but without true emotions - without LOVE! - he isn't able to make difference. Your childish ego believes merely the uttered/written words - and this demonic game feeds him - feeds you! - with these poisons.
This is the purpose!
Whilst you stand on the pedestal blinded, in uncritical adulation, your maimed spiritual evolution gets no chance.
Like a drug dependant, who knows, that every newer dose is equal to suicide, but his mind outshouts the spiritual cry for help...
 
I think... after long months the truth becomes louder and louder.
Overdoing its mad intentions the devil unveils itself... this exaggerated wickedness opens your eyes at last.
Maybe your unstoppable awakening reached the critical mass and the demon lost its power over you. But, be prepared, that your release won't be easy. When the devil seizes/captures a soul - it doesn't give back voluntarily.
You were a perfect slave, so this entity sticks to you, like the glue.
Your redemption depends on your persistence.
Ask Jesus for help, my dear.
This fight is beyond our human power.
One thing is sure.
The battlefield may exist in our material reality, or in the virtual space, but defeating the devilish entity, your victory means a comprehensive, entire triumph, that overflows your life's each level, from past to present, from body to soul, from materiality to spirituality.
To wrastle this fight, to fray out this victory - this is the essence of our Earthly existence.
I'm grateful to be a helper part of your learning.
I believe, that the ego games never could steer my acts again - as Jesus never became aggrieved, and He conveyed God's unconditional love persistently - this way I feel merely pure love towards you.
Be brave to become your true self!
God bless you, my dear.
 
"Finally, my brethren, be strong in the Lord, and in the power of his might.
Put on the whole armour of God, that ye may be able to stand against the wiles of the devil.
For we wrestle not against flesh and blood, but against principalities, against powers, against the rulers of the darkness of this world, against spiritual wickedness in high places." - Ephesians Chapter 6
 
08.2016
 

Keresés

You were echoing in me ... 
 
... whilst
 
unexplainably missed you,
my life-time elapsed alone,
merely dim solitude drew 
your familiar, strange, unknown, 
 
imagined face, a hazy 
lack wrote my every chapter,
emotions' misty aurae
promised a new encounter, 
 
uncertain certitude led
on my spirit's untainted
path, your dim existence flashed 
through many times re-painted 
 
realities' old canvas, 
your quiet tune echoed in
my third eye's purple sadness,
silence became my best kin
 
in an almost forgotten vision,
like unappeasable hunger 
of faceless consummation,
in a one-person slumber
 
of my incomplete self,
déjà vu, that carried your signs,
phantom of our lost ourselves
between feeling's queer confines;
 
... whilst
 
unexplainably missed you,
my life-time elapsed alone,
just my surviving hope knew
that your dreamt image is true.
 
*****
 
Your echoes' reflections
 
As if I would have known you 
since the ancient beginning,
deep inside I feel the truth, 
a voice whispers your calling,
 
past lives' translucent pictures 
infiltrate my illusion,
your faraway shape flickers 
with familiar vibration,
 
like a God given rare gift 
only once in a lifetime,
chance of elusive uplift 
within existence sublime,
 
one lost and found dear being 
on seven billion human's land,
help me to guard this feeling, 
let me take hold of your hand.
 
 
Eva
And some stray thoughts of an old converstaion:
 
Waking up from the ego's nightmare and watching the examples with consciousness, we see the pattern.
We realise the method, as our energy creates our material reality. Our energy-flow, like obedient "raw material" will not judge our intent, will not ask "Will it be really good?". 
Our energy "copies/reproduces" our emotional pattern. 
 
The question is, what we do, when the upshot comes to light. 
 
Accusations, complains are the easy way. But by searching, recognising and changing the pattern we can redeem ourselves.
Whilst "sleeping", the same automatic process operates our relationships and also  our communications.
If I hurt someone - it is a pattern, sent by me, to my victim.
Their unconscious reaction will make a "copy" of this pattern and my "attack" will return to me.
So simple. 
Maybe someone helps me to face the upshot of my unconscious "operation", but be sure, the cause and effect are already done.
Only edification is needed.
When I get help to face my mistake, in fact I get help for my awakening. To realise my fault, to change my wrongly working pattern. 
Of course, here I have new possibilities. 
I may decide to push away the helper - "messenger"? - because my ego's pride hates learning, hates edifications and mostly hates to lose its power over me. So I may decide to remain my ego's slave and push away everyone who dares to remind me to my captivity.
Or, I may decide to receive and adopt the got help to wake up my consciousness.
Hard decision ... I can understand human weakness ... shifting the responsibility, remaining to "sleeper" in our ego's prison, making mistakes again and again, blaming the Karma, God, fortune or the whole outside world ... is much more simple.
 
I have a simile about ego's operating method. 
When a sect "annexes" people, the first rule is that there is only one right ideology, only single right way of thinking - it is the sect's ideology!
Everybody, who put questions, queries this ideology - becomes to enemy! No criticism, no doubt, no question - else you become to enemy "black sheep"!
This is the ego's thinking process.
If someone recognises the ego's unjust, mad, dangerous reign - the ego controlled person will push away this person. 
Like in sects - the liberating change can come from outside, when someone realises the existing oppression and finds a way to get in. These ways are blocked by threats or blackmail.
When an ego controlled person gets false praise and appreciation from their ego - she/he doesn't dare to stand up against it, because the fear of losing these false "painkillers" is bigger than the desire for Truth. 
Yes, Truth gives all the well deserved rewards, Truth is God's intention, and He never cheats on us ... but if someone doesn't dare to believe in her/his inner values - no self-esteem, no self-love, no self-confidence!! - this person stays with the ego's lies - with the sect!
 
Eva

© 2014 Minden jog fenntartva.

Készíts ingyenes honlapotWebnode