A higher dimension

2016.03.01 14:09
 
 
Awakening, enlightenment - yes, we have beautiful words for this blessed state of the seeking soul.
Oh, how I wish to have a miraculous spell, just some magic runes, which open your eyes, free your soul and change your life.
Oh, how I desire to put the whole miracle on your palm, the whole wonder closed in a crystal ball. To see your beloved face turning to relieve, to hear your calmed heartbeat, to watch your newborn inner peace.
How I wish to take out my heart and show you that open door within, which leads to God, the Great Spirit, to the Universe's unconditional love.
How I wish... I would give my life... but it is only you, only you, who can open your own heart's inner door.
 
Since long years you are hesitating. The purpose is appealing, but the tiring road seems to be endless and dangerous.
I feel your fear, though you already have get the warning signs.
Life was not gentle.
Your heavy tasks showed various kinds of hellish purgatory. Days brought unbearable burdens of hopeless failures. As if you would have lost control.
Years rush toward an unknown, fearful future.
As if nothing would have remained.
That is all?
This hopeless disillusion is the essence of existence?
This useless emptiness is the last station?
This is the role, that should have been played?
How can "make this inconsequential existence worth living for"... ?
Questions and more questions... and years rush by.
Material reality causes disappointment.
As if an inner answer should has be found.
As if a missing part of you, would have sent hazy images, from inside.
There is a strong attraction within your soul. A strange affinity which carries queer messages. That is why you read my writing and are thinking with me now.
You are almost prepared...
 
I could tell you stunning lies of an easy win, but it would not be true.
An undercover enemy obstructs your all each step.
War!
Be sure, a cruel, terrible war is waiting for you. A life-death fight on your inner battlefield.
Your ego is that unimaginably habile enemy!
Its main intent to separate you from Universe's heavenly vibration, the godlike unconditional love, and it wants to take from you Earthly love too.
Love - is a spiritual energy source and also the fuel of material life.
Love's vibration guarantees the soul's perfect functionality and a balanced soul guarantees the physical body's health.
Love - is the ego's most important target.
To deprive, to steal from you the life giving vibration's each form.
On various ways it can torture you and has all tools and methods for chasing.
And you make the usual mistake.
You begin a face to face fight, try to overcome it from inside, within the games and roles. Like a blind, paralyzed warrior who tries to vanquish the illusion. The self-supporting illusion, which defends itself and changes the rules, the circumstances, the chances from time to time.
The ego controlled illusion guarantees your tragic failure.
As a room with false mirrors - you'll see different, variable realities where your own, fake shape comes opposite you. All mirrors show terrible possibilities and soon persuade you of the fight's senselessness.
Your thoughts are these mirrors.
Your wildly howling thoughts, which prognosticate horrible dramas, terrifying tragedies, paralyze your action and destroy your self-esteem.
Your uncontrolled thoughts - like a criminal gang - devastate your intents, your purposes, your faith, your true self.
You venerate these inner criminals and suffer helplessly.
You need a fundamental recognition - your thoughts are not your parts!
They can be removed easily.
Meditation is the key of your mind's rebirth!
When mind is silenced and empty - at that minute Universe's vibration, the unconditional love can reach you.
Ego becomes weak, when love appears, and if you practice often, for a long time, your ego loses its whole power finally.
Yes, my dear!
You rise and win!
This winner fight takes place in a higher dimension.
In a dimension, beyond of ego's control.
In a dimension, where heaven is just one step distance away.
The ego can be defeated only by spiritual weapons.
 
By an upward-shift, which changes your whole life.
 
By an upward shift, which opens the door within your heart.
 
 
Welcome, you, long ago waited guest, welcome Love!



                                  Hungarian translation
en-vagyok09.webnode.hu/news/palhazi-eva-egy-magasabb-dimenzio/
 
 

Keresés

 
 
asherquinn.co.uk/home.htm


 
Come away, come away  (detail)
by Asher Quinn
 
 
"Oh the boy I was, the child
Knew the girl you were
In my dreams I'd fly to your house
And call to you
O rise up my love, my darling
Come away
Come away, come away with me
 
In a winter's tale we two
Walking home with you
Past the stream to the old wooden bridge
And the railway moon
O rise up my love, my darling
Come away
Come away, come away with me
Fore the man I am
I really love you
 
Oh the man I am now
I have always loved you
Will you marry me, my love?
Be my beautiful wife
Oh rise up my love ..."
 

 


asherquinn.co.uk/lyrics/lyrics.html#/252/













 

© 2014 Minden jog fenntartva.

Készíts ingyenes honlapotWebnode